gallery/brp

Who to Contact 

What's New 

Electronic Parts Catalogue (EPC) Support

Technical Assistance

Michael Mulder

Technician

michael@fcbrands.co.za

General Operations and Queries

Warranties

Gabor Nemeth

Operation Manager

gabor@fcbrands.co.za

Collections Enquiries

Delivery Enquiries (not DCS)

Sipho Mgutshini
Warehouse Manager

warehouse@fcbrands.co.za

Delivery Enquiries (Courier)

Track Online using invoice

Designated Courier Services

info@dcs-1.co.za / inhouse@dcs-1.co.za
011 552 8288

COD Payments
Account Queries

Alta Erasmus
Accountant

alta@fcbrands.co.za

Unit Sales

Unit Price and Availability

Unit Orders

Craig Lanham-Love

Managing Director

craig@fcbrands.co.za

BRP PAC Sales

BRP PAC Pricing
BRP PAC Orders / Backorder
Dealer Website Support

Durand Boshoff
BRP Parts & Accessories

durand@fcbrands.co.za

Seastar Solutions, Connelly, CWB, WOW, Hydroslide, Eastener, Attwood etc

CPT - Marcus Ball

KZN - Paul Stewart

JNB - Eksteen Roux

gallery/seadoo

2019 PRICE LIST

The new 2019 Sea-Doo Price List is now available on Unit Current Price List
note that it also contains all current 2018 units.

gallery/newordericon
gallery/pandaicon
gallery/returncancelicon
gallery/trackicon

Current Outstanding Orders

gallery/roadster

MODEL YEAR

2019

We have removed the Can-Am Spyder Price List link and replaced it with Can-Am Roadster Price List, which contains both Can-Am Spyder and Can-Am Ryker Price Lists.

 

Have you seen the new Can-Am Ryker?  Check this out...

www.000webhost.com