gallery/brp

Who to Contact 

What's New 

Electronic Parts Catalogue (EPC) Support

Technical Assistance

Michael Mulder

Technician

michael@fcbrands.co.za

General Operations and Queries

Warranties

Gabor Nemeth

Operation Manager

gabor@fcbrands.co.za

Collections Enquiries

Delivery Enquiries (not DCS)

Sipho Mgutshini
Warehouse Manager

warehouse@fcbrands.co.za

Delivery Enquiries (Courier)

Track Online using invoice

Designated Courier Services

info@dcs-1.co.za / inhouse@dcs-1.co.za
011 552 8288

COD Payments
Account Queries

Alta Erasmus
Accountant

alta@fcbrands.co.za

Unit Sales

Unit Price and Availability

Unit Orders

Craig Lanham-Love

Managing Director

craig@fcbrands.co.za

BRP PAC Sales

BRP PAC Pricing
BRP PAC Orders / Backorder
Dealer Website Support

Durand Boshoff
BRP Parts & Accessories

durand@fcbrands.co.za

Seastar Solutions, Connelly, CWB, WOW, Hydroslide, Eastener, Attwood etc

CPT - Marcus Ball

KZN - Paul Stewart

JNB - Eksteen Roux

NEW CHANGES AND UPDATES TO THE
FCB DEALERSITE

Trouble programming? 

Download BUDS2

 

All Sea-Doo and Can-Am units 2017 and newer requires the use of BUDS2. 

Please inform technicians to download the file.

 

Copy this link for the technicians:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1nucETYIgOQPxXplEv6rJEtffzDRWG-sR

 

or download BUDS 2 here

We are excited to anounce all the new changes and updates to FCBDealerSite - though you might feel lost at first, FCBDealerSite has alot more to offer now than before.

 

Let's start with the basics, Price and Availability and Orders are now all under BRP Parts & Accessories in the main menu.  You will also find the Catalogues listed there.

 

New items in the menu

Unit Sales where you will find BRP Unit Prices and request pages for Floatation Certificates and SAMAR registration.

Warranty has improved from just unit registration and change of ownership to include warranty claim, uploading of supporting documents, checking the warranty status and directions to find flat rate codes used in warranty claims.

 

 

gallery/newordericon
gallery/pandaicon
gallery/returncancelicon
gallery/trackicon

Recently Invoiced Items

www.000webhost.com